REP & DEALER LOCATOR

HOSPITALITY REPRESENTATIVES

COLORADO, UTAH

Leigh Janko
Calu Collective
office: 970-430-6045
cell: 970-488-0818
leigh@calucollective.com


GEORGIA, ALABAMA
Sandy Wright
Sydney Wright
Wright Selection
Sandy cell:  678-570-4074
Sydney cell: 404-849-4620
Sandy.wrightselection@gmail.com
Sydney.wrightselection@gmail.com


NEW ENGLAND: MASSACHUSETTS, CONNECTICUT, MAINE, NEW HAMPSHIRE, VERMONT, RHODE ISLAND 
Michael Barbo
Mobile: 978-590-5336
mbarbo@mindspring.com


MARYLAND, DELAWARE, WASHINGTON, DC, VIRGINIA, EASTERN PENNSYLVANIA

Maggie McCabe
Marvin J. Perry
Office:  301-949-1301
maggie@marvinjperry.com


MINNESOTA, SOUTH DAKOTA, NORTH DAKOTA, WISCONSIN

Libby Sharp
Sharp Contract Resources
Cell:  612.751.7494
libby@sharprep.com

 

Andrea Russell
ARA Design Collections
773-255-7983
aradesigncollections@gmail.com


NEVADA, CALIFORNIA

SK Associates
Sarah Krauser
Cell:  949-351-1355
skrauserdesign@cox.net

 

Kent Hormuth
Cell:  949-280-5122
kent@kenttinc.com


NEW YORK, NEW JERSEY, CONNECTICUT

Robert Sudock

Designers Source Group

Cell: 516-972-8832

robert@designerssourcegroup.com


OHIO, MICHIGAN, INDIANA, KENTUCKY, WEST VIRGINIA, WESTERN PENNSYLVANIA

David Fine
David Fine Associates
Cell: 513-260-9234
Fax: 513-297-9026
david@davidfineassociates.com


TEXAS, OKLAHOMA, ALABAMA
Michael Sharpe
Jonathan Sharpe
TRI-SHARPE Sourcing
Michael cell:  512-420-7779
Jonathan cell:  512-420-7562
Michael.trisharpesourcing@gmail.com
jonathan.trisharpesourcing@gmail.com


Central America, South America, Caribbean, Puerto Rico, Mexico
Amalia Ferrer Doherty
Hospitality Interiors Resource
+507 6431-9462
amy@amaliaferrer.com

TRADE & RETAIL STORE REPRESENTATIVES

COMING SOON

Select territories available for representation. 
Contact the Mindo USA office directly if there is no representative listed for your state.
(919) 233-4495
info@mindo-usa.com