REP & DEALER LOCATOR

HOSPITALITY REPRESENTATIVES

COLORADO, UTAH

Leigh Janko
Calu Collective
office: 970-430-6045
cell: 970-488-0818
leigh@calucollective.com


FLORIDA
Jason Schleich
J. Source, Inc.
Office:  786-554-5426
jason@jsourcehospitality.com


GEORGIA, ALABAMA

Georgia

Susan Farrar
Farrar Et Cie
Office:  404-234-1632
susan@farraretcie.com

 

Patricia Crown
678-592-5341
Patricia@farraretcie.com

 

Alabama, Florida Panhandle
Sally Mann
205-965-2548
Sally@farraretcie.com


NEW ENGLAND: MASSACHUSETTS, CONNECTICUT, MAINE, NEW HAMPSHIRE, VERMONT, RHODE ISLAND 
Michael Barbo
Mobile: 978-590-5336
mbarbo@mindspring.com


MARYLAND, DELAWARE, WASHINGTON, DC, VIRGINIA, EASTERN PENNSYLVANIA

Maggie McCabe
Marvin J. Perry
Office:  301-949-1301
maggie@marvinjperry.com


MINNESOTA, SOUTH DAKOTA, NORTH DAKOTA, WISCONSIN

Libby Sharp
Sharp Contract Resources
Cell:  612.751.7494
libby@sharprep.com

 

Andrea Russell
ARA Design Collections
773-255-7983
aradesigncollections@gmail.com


NEVADA, CALIFORNIA

SK Associates
Sarah Krauser
Cell:  949-351-1355
skrauserdesign@cox.net

 

Kent Hormuth
Cell:  949-280-5122
kent@kenttinc.com


NEW YORK, NORTHERN NEW JERSEY
Laura Gray
Gray Fox Designs LLC
Cell:  917-656-7969
grayfoxdesigns@gmail.com


OHIO, MICHIGAN, INDIANA, KENTUCKY, WEST VIRGINIA, WESTERN PENNSYLVANIA

David Fine
David Fine Associates
Mobile: 513-260-9234
Fax: 513-297-9026
david@davidfineassociates.com


TENNESSEE

Julie Ann Pflug
JP Design Source
Cell:  704-975-2996
juliepflug@mac.com 


TEXAS, OKLAHOMA, ALABAMA
Michael Sharpe
Jonathan Sharpe
TRI-SHARPE Sourcing
Michael cell:  512-420-7779
Jonathan cell:  512-420-7562
Michael.trisharpesourcing@gmail.com
jonathan.trisharpesourcing@gmail.com


WASHINGTON, OREGON, ALASKA, IDAHO, MONTANA, WYOMING

Rob Brown and Associates

Phone:  206-767-5949

Fax:  206-764-4784

rbrown@robbrownassociates.com

 

W. Washington, British Columbia

Sue Zorin

Phone:  425-481-7987

Fax:  425-806-8811

szorin@robbrownassociates.com

 

W. Washington, N. Idaho, Montana

David Williams

Phone:  206-919-7049

Fax:  866-557-0174

dwilliams@robbrownassociates.com

 

N. Oregon, SW Washington, Alaska

Susan Gray

Phone:  503-539-8091

Fax:  877-526-3447

sgray@robbrownassociates.com

 

S. Oregon

Noreen Anderson

Phone:  541-687-5939

Fax:  541-344-7837

nanderson@robbrownassociates.com

 

S. Idaho, E. Oregon, Wyoming

Pam Peppley

Phone:  208-863-1942

Fax:  800-764-4784

ppeppley@robbrownassociates.com


Central America, South America, Caribbean, Puerto Rico, Mexico
Amalia Ferrer Doherty
Hospitality Interiors Resource
+507 6431-9462
amy@amaliaferrer.com

TRADE & RETAIL STORE REPRESENTATIVES

FLORIDA

Brian Kelly

Kelly Resource Group

Office: 954-608-3564

kellyresourcegroup@gmail.com


INDIANA, KENTUCKY, MICHIGAN, OHIO, WESTERN PENNSYLVANIA

David Fine
David Fine Associates
Mobile: 513-260-9234
Fax: 513-297-9026
david@davidfineassociates.com


MINNESOTA, WISCONSIN

Andrea Russell
ARA Design Collections
773-255-7983
aradesigncollections@gmail.com


MISSOURI, KANSAS, IOWA, NEBRASKA

Rich and Becca Hynick

Office: 913-449-5281

913-706-6769

Rich Email: rhynick@att.net

Becca Email: bhynick@att.net


WASHINGTON, OREGON, ALASKA, IDAHO, MONTANA, WYOMING

Rob Brown and Associates

Phone:  206-767-5949

Fax:  206-764-4784

rbrown@robbrownassociates.com

 

W. Washington, British Columbia

Sue Zorin

Phone:  425-481-7987

Fax:  425-806-8811

szorin@robbrownassociates.com

 

W. Washington, N. Idaho, Montana

David Williams

Phone:  206-919-7049

Fax:  866-557-0174

dwilliams@robbrownassociates.com

 

N. Oregon, SW Washington, Alaska

Susan Gray

Phone:  503-539-8091

Fax:  877-526-3447

sgray@robbrownassociates.com

 

S. Oregon

Noreen Anderson

Phone:  541-687-5939

Fax:  541-344-7837

nanderson@robbrownassociates.com

 

S. Idaho, E. Oregon, Wyoming

Pam Peppley

Phone:  208-863-1942

Fax:  800-764-4784

ppeppley@robbrownassociates.com

Select territories available for representation. 
Contact the Mindo USA office directly if there is no representative listed for your state.
(919) 233-4495
info@mindo-usa.com